Maysa

Inspire me and I'll inspire you

What happened?!

I can’t believe that it’s already December?! What in the world happened to my blog?! I’ve read/heard that once you’ve settle into a place and become comfortable there, then there’s no more of a need to keep blogging. This feels like home.

The last time I even updated was in May, and it’s December already. Winter vacation is just around the corner. Finals are officially completed and I’m filling my classes with Christmas activities. That means winter camp classes and a whole bunch of desk warming time on my hands.

But I’ll start now going over my pictures looking back at the past few months to do updates. Bare with me.

till next time,

xoxo

(soon, pinky promise)

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 22, 2015 by and tagged , , , , , .
